Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
Northeast Society of Health-System Pharmacists
Share |

Northeast Society of Health-System Pharmacists

(area encompasses Jacksonville, Fernandina Beach, Green Cove Springs and other cities in the surrounding area)




Mike Erdman


President Elect

           Petra Estep


Immediate Past President

 Luke Miller



Lanh Dang



Alison VanRossum


Education Chair

 Gerard Woolyhand


Community Service Chair

 Abdel Bello



Featured Members
Meghan J. ArwoodDedication and contributions to NCFSHP Regional Society
Karen Sando2019 FSHP Pharmacist of the Year award recipient

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal