Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
Southwest Society of Health-System Pharmacists
Share |

Southwest Society of Health-System Pharmacists

(area encompasses Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater, Brandon and other cities in the surrounding area)


Southwest Society 2018 Student Scholarship Criteria and Application (coming soon)



 Deepak Singh


 Ankit Patel

Immediate Past President

 Ben Philip


Jeff Lannigan

Secretary/C.E. Coordinator

 Melissa Ruble

Social Chair

Michael Paul Everett

Board Directors

Jeff Bush & Dante Kazerounian

Featured Members
Meghan J. ArwoodDedication and contributions to NCFSHP Regional Society
Karen Sando2019 FSHP Pharmacist of the Year award recipient

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal