Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
FSHP Leadership
Share |

FSHP Leadership



Sandy Estrada, Pharm.D., BCPS (AQ-ID)


Charzetta James, Pharm.D., RPh, CPh, MBA, MHA, FACHE, PRS

Immediate Past President

William Kernan, Pharm.D., MBA

President Elect

Patrick Barnes, RPh


John Armitstead, MS, RPh, FASHP

House of Delegates Chair

Jeffrey A. Bush, Pharm.D., C.Ph

Board Member

Denise Kelley, Pharm.D., BCPS

Board Member

Laura Yarborough, Pharm.D.

Board Member

Patricia Louzon Lynch, Pharm.D., BCPS

Board Member

Kelly Owens, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCCCP

Board Member

Calvin Tucker, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCCCP

Board Member

Karen Sando, Pharm.D.

Board Member Elect

Gary Dalin, RPh, MS, FASHP

Board Member Elect

Michael Schuh, Pharm.D., MBA, FAPhA

Board Member Elect

Sandra Barnes, BS, CPhT, RPhT

Technician Board Member 

Priscell Villegas

Student Board Member

Angela Garcia 

 FPA President





Job Descriptions


Featured Members
Natalie R. RobertsonOversaw ASHP Residency re-accreditation this year (Capital Society)
Kathy Baldwin2018 FSHP Pharmacist of the Year

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal