Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
FRC: Steering Committee
Share |

2018-2019 FRC Steering Committee Members


Katlynd Sunjic

USF College of Pharmacy



Rebecca Rich

Lakeland Regional Health

Immediate Past Chair


Kristen Zeitler

Tampa General Hospital

Chair Elect


Mark Ninno


Foundation Board Liaison


Shane Chordas

Sacred Heart

Ad Hoc Member






Marci DeLosSantos

UF Health Jacksonville

Ad Hoc Member


Bao Tran

USF College of Pharmacy

Ad Hoc Member


Michael Semanco

Lakeland Regional Health

Ad Hoc Member


Marlena Fox

Orlando Health

Ad Hoc Member


Delilah Blanco

Tampa General Hospital

Resident Member






FRC Committee Information

Committee Membership Application

To apply to be a member of the FRC Steering Committee, please submit the following information:


1. Fill out the appropriate application form:

2. Fill out the online applications (Deadline: June 1st)
3. Upload a copy of your CV and the completed application form
4. Submit the on-line application

 Back to FRC Main Page


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal