Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
Share |



The Florida Society of Health-System Pharmacists (FSHP) annually conducts an awards program recognizing outstanding current FSHP members who have made significant contributions to the practice of pharmacy in Florida.  Active FSHP members may submit nominations for the awards (listed in the Award Criteria link below) by completing the FSHP Awards Nomination Form.  Unless otherwise indicated, all award presentations will be made at the FSHP House of Delegates or the Annual Meeting General Session.  Based on committee consensus, an award may be withheld in any given year.


Awards Submission Deadline is June 8, 2020


View Recent Recipients

View Award Criteria

Download Student Chapter Rubric



Featured Members
Meghan J. ArwoodDedication and contributions to NCFSHP Regional Society

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal