Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
News & Press: FSHP News

FSHP 2017 Board Election Results

Friday, August 25, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

2017 Election Results

FSHP Congratulates New Board Members


Sandy Estrada, Pharm.D., BCPS (AQ-ID)Infectious Diseases Clinical Specialist, Lee Health, Fort Myers, FL


Patricia Louzon Lynch, Pharm.D., BCPSClinical Manager of the Critical Care/Emergency Department Team, Florida Hospital, Orlando, FL

Kelly Owens, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCCCPClinical Pharmacy Specialist in Critical Care and Emergency Medicine, Dr. P. Phillips Hospital, Orlando, FL

Calvin Tucker, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCCCPClinical Manager of Pharmacy Services, St. Vincent’s Medical Center-Riverside, Jacksonville, FL


Sandra Barnes, BS, RPhT, CPhTEmergency Room Medication Reconciliation Technician, St. Vincent’s Medical Center-Riverside, Jacksonville, FL

View Bios Here 

Featured Members
Natalie R. RobertsonOversaw ASHP Residency re-accreditation this year (Capital Society)
Kathy Baldwin2018 FSHP Pharmacist of the Year

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal