Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
News & Press: Pharmacy News

Outgoing Florida Board of Pharmacy Leadership Recognized

Monday, December 28, 2015   (0 Comments)
Share |

Closing out 2015, the Florida Board of Pharmacy recognized Dr. Michele Weizer (outgoing Chair for 2015) and Dr. Mesaros (Chair for 2014), along with the Board Attorney for 3 years of service.

Featured Members
Meghan J. ArwoodDedication and contributions to NCFSHP Regional Society
Karen Sando2019 FSHP Pharmacist of the Year award recipient

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal