Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Hold your mouse over the presentation title to see the Regional Society name.

Having trouble using the calendar?

Past Events

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Entrustable Professional Activities: A Framework to Develop Practice Ready Pharmacy Graduates
1/16/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 6:30-7:30 PM
 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

 
Southeast Society 2019 Annual Meeting Exhibit Registration
1/12/2019 » 1/13/2019
Location: Weston, Florida   
 
Southeast Society 2019 Annual Meeting-Attendee Registration
1/12/2019 » 1/13/2019
Location: Weston, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Validation and Counseling of Prescriptions for Controlled Substances and Opioids
1/9/2019
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 6:00-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
FSHP Office Closed
1/1/2019
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
FSHP Office Closed
12/31/2018
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
FSHP Office Closed
12/25/2018
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
FSHP Office Closed
12/24/2018 » 12/25/2018
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
12/11/2018 » 12/12/2018
Location: Lake Mary, Florida   
 

Monday, November 26, 2018

 
Prevention and Treatment of C. difficile: A Review and Update of the 2018 IDSA/SHEA Guidelines
11/26/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8:00-9:00PM
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
Office Closed
11/22/2018 » 11/23/2018
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
I Pink I Can: Developments in Breast Cancer
11/15/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:00-7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
North Central Florida Society 3-Part Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 4:00-7:00 PM
 
What To Do When your Patient Cannot Take a Statin?
11/14/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 6:30-7:30PM
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
Pain and Agitation are Red, Delirium is Blue, Do Not Forget to Address Immobility and Sleep Disrupt
11/12/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 2:30-3:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 29
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal