Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Hold your mouse over the presentation title to see the Regional Society name.

Having trouble using the calendar?

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
 

Saturday, June 29, 2019

 
Palm Beach Society Summer 6-hour Program
6/29/2019
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Northeast Society July Networking Event
7/18/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
FSHP 2019 Annual Meeting: ReImagine. ReIgnite.
8/2/2019 » 8/4/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
FSHP 2019 Annual Meeting: ReImagine. ReIgnite.
FSHP 2019 Exhibitor Registration
8/2/2019 » 8/4/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Saturday, August 3, 2019

 
 
FSHP Research and Education Foundation Residency Showcase
8/3/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 12:45-2:00 PM
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
8/5/2019 » 8/6/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
10/8/2019 » 10/9/2019
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida   
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
12/4/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal