Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Hold your mouse over the presentation title to see the Regional Society name.

Having trouble using the calendar?

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
6/2/2020 » 6/3/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 
Northeast Society 2-Part Presentation
6/18/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
FSHP 54th Annual Meeting
8/7/2020 » 8/9/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
FSHP 54th Annual Meeting
FSHP 2020 Exhibitor Registration
8/7/2020 » 8/8/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Saturday, August 8, 2020

 
FSHP 2020 Foundation Residency Showcase
8/8/2020
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 12:45 PM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
8/11/2020 » 8/12/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
10/13/2020 » 10/14/2020
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Featured Members
Meghan J. ArwoodDedication and contributions to NCFSHP Regional Society
Karen Sando2019 FSHP Pharmacist of the Year award recipient

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal