Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
News & Press: FSHP News

FSHP Members elected to ASHP Board & Section Positions

Friday, August 18, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to the FSHP members who were recently elected to ASHP Board and Section positions!


ASHP Board of Directors-Elect


Department of Veterans Affairs Clinical Pharmacy Practice Office, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida


ASHP Section, Director-at-Large (2018-2020)

Katelyn R. Dervay, Pharm.D., M.P.H., BCPS, FASHP
Tampa General Hospital, Tampa, FL


See 2017 ASHP Election Results here:

Featured Members
Jay B. BlakeSecretary of the South Florida Regional Society
Jennifer Jaranilla2017 Pharmacy Technician of the Year Award Winner

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal