Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
Southeast Society of Health-System Pharmacists
Share |

Southeast Society of Health-System Pharmacists

(area encompasses Ft. Lauderdale, Hollywood, Pembroke Pines, Weston and other cities in the surrounding area)


2014-2015 Annual Report



Dave Lacknauth

President Elect

Khusbu Patel

Immediate Past President

Bill Kernan


Betty Lipkin


Matthew Curran

Membership Coordinator

Joe Salem


more Calendar

5/18/2017 » 5/19/2017
2017 Florida Residency Conference

Featured Members
Peter A. Duggan2016 FSHP Medication Safety Award Recipient
John M. AllenHonored as a Fellow of the American College of Critical Care Medicine (FCCM)

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal