Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
Membership Affairs Council
Share |

Membership Affairs Council


To plan membership development, as well as implement recruitment and retention programs.





Luke Miller


Vice Chair

Susan Mitchelson


Board Liaisons

David Ballesteros


Jeff Bush


Denise Kelley, Chair-New Practitioner Ad Hoc Committee



Featured Members
Jay B. BlakeSecretary of the South Florida Regional Society
Jennifer Jaranilla2017 Pharmacy Technician of the Year Award Winner

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal