Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Site Search
FSHP Leadership
Share |

FSHP Leadership



Kathy Baldwin, Pharm.D., BCPS


Tom Johns, Pharm.D., BCPS

Immediate Past President

Charzetta H. James, Pharm.D., R.Ph, C.Ph, MBA, MHA, FACHE, PRS

President Elect

Steve Kessinger, RPh, MS, MBA, CGP


George Malone, Pharm.D.

House of Delegates Chair

Jeffrey A. Bush, Pharm.D., C.Ph

Board Member

Denise Kelley, Pharm.D., BCPS

Board Member

Laura Yarborough, Pharm.D.

Board Member

Paige Louzon May, Pharm.D., BCOP

Board Member

William Kernan, Pharm.D., BCPS

Board Member

Arti Bhavsar, Pharm.D.

Board Member

David Ballesteros, Pharm.D., MBA

Board Member 

Elias Chahine, Pharm.D., BCPS (AQ-ID)

Board Member

Jaclyn Cole, Pharm.D., BCPS

Board Member 

Tara McNulty, CPhT, RPhT

Technician Board Member 

Rachel Huhn

Student Board Member

Scott Tomerlin

FPA President

 FSHP 2017-2018 Slate of Candidates


Job Descriptions


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal